Thursday, June 2, 2011

About Me! A-Z

Hello minimal followers, 

I saw Elycia do this post and it looked so cool! Being one who loves to fill out forms and surveys, I knew I had to do this too! :) So here are things about me, A-Z!

A. Age: 19

B. Bed size: Extra-Long Twin Bed (I AM in college, remember?) :D

C. Chore that you hate: Dishes! I feel like they pile up so quickly and I just don't have time to do them but they bother me SO much. 

D. Dogs: I had a black lab when I was in kindgergarten, but he was a bad apple and attacked a child. :( It was terrible. But generally, I do love dogs and love training them at the animal shelter.

E. Essential start to your day: Coffee. duhh! :D

F. Favourite color: Yellow

G. Gold or Silver: Silver

H. Height: 5' 1 3/4" Those 3/4" matter to me!!

I. Instruments you play: Right now, I don't play anything but I use to play flute in middle school then in high school I played guitar and bass. Last year, I took a piano class but I haven't been able to practice since I've been to college so I've gotten a bit rusty. 

J. Job title: Student/Tour Guide/RA/Conference 

K. Kids: Yes! I'd LOVE to have kids, But I don't want to get married or be in a permanent relationship, so that could pose a problem. It's okay I have years to figure it out.

L. Live: I would love to be able to save up enough money for a downpayment on a house in Maryland and go to school near Baltimore. 

M. Mother's name: Jackie <3

N. Nicknames: Ehh well there aren't any nicknames for Sarah. A friend in highschool used to call me "sarrrrr" but everyone just calls me Sarah. :)

O. Overnight hospital stays: Nope!

P. Pet peeve: A glare on the TV screen,
extremely religious people who preach it on others, and the heat. 

Q. Quote from a movie: "We elves like to stick to the four main food groups. Candy, Candy Canes, Candy Corns, and Syrup."

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: I have a younger brother John who is 21 months apart from me.

T. Time you wake up: 6:30-7 during the week (I have 8am classes)

U. Underwear: Umm, cotton?

V. Vegetable you hate: squash

W. What makes you run late: I try to do too much before an appointment or class. Laundry, dishes, showering, etc. Sometimes I don't have the time!

X. X-Rays you've had: Besides teeth x-rays, I've had my elbow when I was younger. OH and my back. I forgot that one.

Y. Yummy food that you make: Best Chocolate Chip Cookies EVER! I make some pretty awesome cupcakes too. Just an all around good baker. :D

Z. Zoo animal: Well the zoo I go to is pretty small so my favorite animal
there is the otters...or the seals. Either way, I could watch them swim and play all day. (I did not intend for that to rhyme.)

I also want to say how SCARY last night was. I'm living in central massachusetts and you might have heard that we had the weirdest weather last night. Tornados. They destroyed homes in the Springfield & Worcester areas and the eye of the storm went right over us but thankfully, we had no damage as there was no funnel. In the areas that were hit, people have lost their lives and homes were destroyed and my heart goes out to them. :(

No comments:

Post a Comment